Staff

Corporate:

Mary B. Weiss President / CEO, Publisher
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 101
maryweiss@indianapoliswoman.com

John M. Weiss, Jr. Vice President of Operations / Director of Digital Media
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 121
jweiss@indianapoliswoman.com

Kim Hurst Director of Corporate Development
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 102
khurst@indianapoliswoman.com

Editorial:

Laura Kruty Managing Editor
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 125
lkruty@indianapoliswoman.com

Deb Wezensky Editor of Special Projects
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 141
dwezensky@indianapoliswoman.com

Sherri Coner Associate Editor
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
sconer@indianapoliswoman.com

Cassandra Orton Assistant Editor / Digital Media Assistant
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 144
corton@indianapoliswoman.com

Jonathan J. Bernardi Copy Editor
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.

Adrian Kendrick Editorial Assistant
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 100
akendrick@indianapoliswoman.com

Art / Graphic:

Dan Kraner Art Director
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 118
dkraner@indianapoliswoman.com

Michelle Thompson Digital Art Director / Senior Graphic Designer
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 123
mthompson@indianapoliswoman.com

Sales:

Jeff Duncan Sales Manager
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 133
jduncan@indianapoliswoman.com

Jennifer Colbert Sr. Account Executive
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 115
jcolbert@indianapoliswoman.com

Natalie Bruce Account Executive
Indianapolis Woman
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 119
nbruce@indianapoliswoman.com

Accounting:

Wood Chhy Chief Accountant
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 107
wchhy@indianapoliswoman.com

Andrea Board Office Manager / Columnist
Weiss Communications, Inc.
(317) 585-5858 ext. 110
aboard@indianapoliswoman.com

Contributors:

Jason Gaskins Photographer

Harry L. Davis Marketing Consultant

Last 30 Posts

Archives by Month: